Library Board

Glendon Public Library Board

Chair - Noreen Cotton

Vice Chair - Bree Garska

Treasurer - Miesha Fewchuk

Secretary - Annette Dillon

Board Members:

Mike Krywiak - Liason to the MD of Bonnyville

Daryn Galatiuk - Liason to the Village of Glendon

Janice Connolly

Sylvia Teske

Laura Papirny

Carla Paton - Consultant to the Board

Monthly meeting are held on the 2nd Monday of every month at 5:30 pm at the Glendon Public Library.

December 11, 2023 Meeting

There will be a meeting of the Glendon Public Library Board on December 11, 2023 at 5:30 pm in the Glendon Public Library.  Community members are invited to attend.